A holler is a message you can send directly to someone else's profile without chatting. Everyone can receive hollers from anyone, and you can delete any unwanted hollers that are on your profile. You can also delete any hollers that you have left on someone else's page. A holler can be about almost anything, as long it remains within the rules and regulations. The user's name and avatar who left the holler will be net to the message, and by clicking their name or avatar, you can visit their profile.